Contacts

Postal Address:

 

Boniface Engineering Ltd

Howlett Way

Fison Way Industrial Estate

Thetford, England

IP24 1HZ

United Kingdom

 

Tel.: +44 (0) 1842 754232

Fax.: +44 (0) 1842 765619

 

Email: sales@boniface-eng.com

 

 

SALES TEAM:

 

John Coldwell:            Tel.: +44 (0) 7739 296108 (South England)

                                    Email: john.coldwell@boniface-eng.com

 

Lea Pearson:              Tel.: +44 (0) 7739 296105 (Midlands & Wales)

                                    Email: lea.pearson@boniface-eng.com

 

David Youdan:            Tel.: +44 (0) 7739 296103 (Scotland & North England)

                                    Email: david.youdan@boniface-eng.com

 

David Reay:                Tel.: +44 (0) 7825 925410 (Europe)

                                    Email: david.reay@boniface-eng.com

 

 

Repair & Technical Support:

 

Neil Millar:      

 

Tel.: +44 (0) 1842 754232

Mob: +44 (0)  7827 321217

     Email: neil@boniface-eng.com

                       

Parts Line:

 

Tony Chadwick:

 

                    Tel.: +44 (0) 1842 855515

                    Mob.:+44 (0) 7788 722008

                        Email: TonyC@boniface-eng.com

 

Maciej Adamczyk:

                               Email: maciej@boniface-eng.com

 

 

Registered Address:

 

Boniface Engineering Ltd

Cedar House 105

Carrow Road

Norwich, England

NR1 1HP

United Kingdom

 

Company Number: 02183008


Terms & Conditions

 

Privacy Statement

Boniface Engineering Ltd. Howlett Way, Fison Industrial Estate, Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1HZ 

phone: +44 (0) 1842 754232    fax: +44 (0) 1842 765619     e-mail sales@boniface-eng.com